Episode Guide

Brooklyn Nine-Nine is now in its fifth season on FOX. The season premiered September 26, 2017 and aired its fall finale on December 12.

The fifth season of Brooklyn Nine-Nine will continue on Sunday nights at 8:30/7:30c from March 18, 2018.

Search the Episode Guide

Next Episode

'Gray Star Mutual' - Season 5, Episode 18
Airs Sunday, April 22 at 20:30 on FOX.

When a fire destroys Charles' food truck, Pimento (guest star Jason Mantzoukas) unexpectedly shows up to the scene as the insurance agent. Meanwhile, Rosa helps Amy to see that it's okay to get excited about picking her wedding dress, and Gina and Terry coach Holt in the art of social media.

Previous Episode

'DFW' - Season 5, Episode 17
Aired Sunday, April 15 at 21:00 on FOX.

Jake invites his newly discovered half-sister (guest star Nasim Pedrad) to stay with him in New York, but when he and Amy realize she's a bit of a nightmare, they must find a way to get her back home to Dallas.